Item added to your cart.

Mexican Summer
Release Date
October 25, 2019
  • 10 x Album Bundle:

    • Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2: Vinyl, 1×LP, Coloured Vinyl

    • Underground: Vinyl, 2×LP, Coloured Vinyl

    • Loverboy: Vinyl, 2×LP, Coloured Vinyl

    • The Doldrums: Vinyl, 2×LP, Coloured Vinyl

    • Worn Copy: Vinyl, 2×LP, Coloured Vinyl

    • House Arrest: Vinyl, 2×LP, Coloured Vinyl

    • Album 7: Vinyl, 2×LP, Coloured Vinyl

    • Album 8: Vinyl, 1×LP, Coloured Vinyl

    • Album 9: Vinyl, 2×LP, Coloured Vinyl

    • Album 10: Vinyl, 1×LP, Coloured Vinyl

    • + WAV / FLAC
    • Exclusively pressed on pink vinyl
    • Shipped to you in 4 installments in 2019 and 2020.
    • Two tracks available for instant download

Ariel Archives is a comprehensive series of reissues and retrospective collections culled from a treasure trove of material recorded and released by Ariel Pink as Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti between 1999 and 2004.

The Kitchen Club vinyl bundle offers exclusive and limited color editions of each of the ten albums being issued in four cycles over the course of 2019 and 2020.

  • Installment 1 Fall 2019 - Loverboy, Undergound, and Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2.
  • Installment 2 Winter 2020 - The Doldrums, Worn Copy, and House Arrest
  • Installment 3 Summer 2020 - TBA
  • Installment 4 Winter 2020 - TBA

Payment for all records will be taken up front and records will ship as they are released.

Note: Please write to if you need to update your subscription mailing address.

Ariel Pink

Ariel Pink

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.