El artículo se ha añadido a la cesta

Finalizar compra
Mexican Summer
Release Date
25 octubre 2019
  • 10 x Album Bundle:

    • Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2 Vinilo, 1×LP, Coloured Vinyl

    • Underground Vinilo, 2×LP, Coloured Vinyl

    • Loverboy Vinilo, 2×LP, Coloured Vinyl

    • The Doldrums Vinilo, 2×LP, Coloured Vinyl

    • Worn Copy Vinilo, 2×LP, Coloured Vinyl

    • House Arrest Vinilo, 2×LP, Coloured Vinyl

    • Odditties Sodomies Vol. 1 Vinilo, 2×LP, Coloured Vinyl Kitchen Club

    • Sit n’ Spin Vinilo, 1×LP, Coloured Vinyl Kitchen Club

    • Scared Famous/FF>> Vinilo, 2×LP, Coloured Vinyl Kitchen Club

    • Odditties Sodomies Vol. 3 Vinilo, 1×LP, Coloured Vinyl Kitchen Club

    • + WAV / FLAC
    • Exclusively pressed on pink vinyl
    • Shipped to you in 4 installments through 2021

    Disponible: 25 octubre 2019

Ariel Archives is a comprehensive series of reissues and retrospective collections culled from a treasure trove of material recorded and released by Ariel Pink as Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti between 1999 and 2004.

The Kitchen Club vinyl bundle offers exclusive and limited color editions of each of the ten albums being issued in four cycles from 2019 - 2021.

  • Installment 1 Fall 2019 - Loverboy, Undergound, and Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2.
  • Installment 2 Winter 2020 - The Doldrums, Worn Copy, and House Arrest
  • Installments 3 Winter 2021 - Odditties Sodomies Vol. 1, Sit n' Spin
  • Installment 4 Winter 2021 - Scared Famous/FF>>, Odditties Sodomies Vol. 3

Payment for all records will be taken up front and records will ship as they are released.

Note: Please write to shipping@mexicansummer.com if you need to update your subscription mailing address.

Ver más
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Acepto cookies
Editar las preferencias de cookies