Artikel wurde Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt.

Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2
Mexican Summer
Catalogue Number
Release Date
25 Oktober 2019

Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2 is the long-awaited second volume of uncollected music by Ariel Pink. Compiled from rarities spanning almost twenty years, this collection also includes unheard music recorded during Ariel Pink’s wild streak of releases as Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti and more recent music made over the last decade. This entry of the Ariel Archives supplements Mexican Summer’s ambitious reissue effort that reckons with the treasure trove of material Ariel Pink recorded during his most prolific phase in the early 2000s. Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2 will be followed by a third installment, Vol. 3, and a new edition of Vol. 1. In total, Odditties Sodomies sops up the best overspill from Ariel’s singular catalogue of music.

Digitale Titelliste

  1. 1 Something About Michael Landon Ariel Pink 2:36 Kaufen
  2. 2 Stray Here With You Ariel Pink 3:47 Kaufen
  3. 3 Bolivian Soldier Ariel Pink 3:33 Kaufen
  4. 4 Gates of Xiong Ariel Pink 3:32 Kaufen
  5. 5 Unwritten Law Ariel Pink 4:05 Kaufen
  6. 6 House of Yesterday Ariel Pink 4:52 Kaufen
  7. 7 The World Is Yours Ariel Pink 4:29 Kaufen
  8. 8 This Night Has Opened My Eyes Ariel Pink 3:09 Kaufen
  9. 9 Go Go x2 Ariel Pink 2:09 Kaufen
  10. 10 Chart-Beep Ariel Pink 4:08 Kaufen
  11. 11 The Law Ariel Pink 1:13 Kaufen
  12. 12 Driving to the Grave Ariel Pink 4:04 Kaufen
  13. 13 Party Zone World Ariel Pink 3:04 Kaufen
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Cookies akzeptieren Cookie-Einstellungen bearbeiten