Item added to your basket.

Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2
Mexican Summer
Catalogue Number
Release Date
25 October 2019

Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2 is the long-awaited second volume of uncollected music by Ariel Pink. Compiled from rarities spanning almost twenty years, this collection also includes unheard music recorded during Ariel Pink’s wild streak of releases as Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti and more recent music made over the last decade. This entry of the Ariel Archives supplements Mexican Summer’s ambitious reissue effort that reckons with the treasure trove of material Ariel Pink recorded during his most prolific phase in the early 2000s. Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2 will be followed by a third installment, Vol. 3, and a new edition of Vol. 1. In total, Odditties Sodomies sops up the best overspill from Ariel’s singular catalogue of music.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Something About Michael Landon 2:36 Buy

    Something About Michael Landon

  2. 2 Stray Here With You 3:47 Buy

    Stray Here With You

  3. 3 Bolivian Soldier 3:33 Buy

    Bolivian Soldier

  4. 4 Gates of Xiong 3:32 Buy

    Gates of Xiong

  5. 5 Unwritten Law 4:05 Buy

    Unwritten Law

  6. 6 House of Yesterday 4:52 Buy

    House of Yesterday

  7. 7 The World Is Yours 4:29 Buy

    The World Is Yours

  8. 8 This Night Has Opened My Eyes 3:09 Buy

    This Night Has Opened My Eyes

  9. 9 Go Go x2 2:09 Buy

    Go Go x2

  10. 10 Chart-Beep 4:08 Buy


  11. 11 The Law 1:13 Buy

    The Law

  12. 12 Driving to the Grave 4:04 Buy

    Driving to the Grave

  13. 13 Party Zone World 3:04 Buy

    Party Zone World

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences