Article ajouté à votre panier.

Validation de votre commande
Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2
Mexican Summer
Catalogue Number
Release Date
25 octobre 2019
  • Vinyle, 1×LP

    Lire la suite
    • + MP3


    • Black vinyl

    En stock, expédition immédiate.
    Livraison à partir des États-Unis d’Amérique.

Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2 is the long-awaited second volume of uncollected music by Ariel Pink. Compiled from rarities spanning almost twenty years, this collection also includes unheard music recorded during Ariel Pink’s wild streak of releases as Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti and more recent music made over the last decade. This entry of the Ariel Archives supplements Mexican Summer’s ambitious reissue effort that reckons with the treasure trove of material Ariel Pink recorded during his most prolific phase in the early 2000s. Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2 will be followed by a third installment, Vol. 3, and a new edition of Vol. 1. In total, Odditties Sodomies sops up the best overspill from Ariel’s singular catalogue of music.

Liste de titres pour édition numérique

  1. 1 Something About Michael Landon 2:36 Acheter
  2. 2 Stray Here With You 3:47 Acheter
  3. 3 Bolivian Soldier 3:33 Acheter
  4. 4 Gates of Xiong 3:32 Acheter
  5. 5 Unwritten Law 4:05 Acheter
  6. 6 House of Yesterday 4:52 Acheter
  7. 7 The World Is Yours 4:29 Acheter
  8. 8 This Night Has Opened My Eyes 3:09 Acheter
  9. 9 Go Go x2 2:09 Acheter
  10. 10 Chart-Beep 4:08 Acheter
  11. 11 The Law 1:13 Acheter
  12. 12 Driving to the Grave 4:04 Acheter
  13. 13 Party Zone World 3:04 Acheter
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accepter les cookies
Modifier les préférences de cookies