Artikel wurde Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt.

Mexican Summer
Catalogue Number
Release Date
25 Oktober 2019

The Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti archival series is inaugurated by Underground, an album originally self-released on cassette in 1999 by the then twenty-one-year-old undergraduate CalArts student. Underground captures Ariel Pink’s rapidly developing practice, which in short time shifted from crude proto-punk home recordings to a singular aesthetic that explored a wide spectrum of pop music. Now available in remastered and expanded form as part of Mexican Summer’s Ariel Archives reissue series, this version of Underground reveals astounding details missing from Ariel’s earliest recordings and documents the evolution of an obsessive music fan into a startlingly original and mysterious innovator.

Digitale Titelliste

  1. 1 My Molly 2:15 Kaufen
  2. 2 Jack-Off 2:10 Kaufen
  3. 3 Auto Vanity 1:35 Kaufen

    Auto Vanity

  4. 4 Spires In The Snow 2:04 Kaufen

    Spires In The Snow

  5. 5 Crash Crash On The Drummer 1:41 Kaufen

    Crash Crash On The Drummer

  6. 6 Bobby's On The Phone 2:40 Kaufen

    Bobby's On The Phone

  7. 7 Ghost Town 4:51 Kaufen

    Ghost Town

  8. 8 Rock Play 1:38 Kaufen

    Rock Play

  9. 9 Tractor Man 2:27 Kaufen

    Tractor Man

  10. 10 Crusades 2:34 Kaufen
Zeige alle Titel 22
Mehr anzeigen
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Cookies akzeptieren
Cookie-Einstellungen bearbeiten