El artículo se ha añadido a la cesta

Finalizar compra
Mexican Summer
Catalogue Number
Release Date
25 octubre 2019

The Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti archival series is inaugurated by Underground, an album originally self-released on cassette in 1999 by the then twenty-one-year-old undergraduate CalArts student. Underground captures Ariel Pink’s rapidly developing practice, which in short time shifted from crude proto-punk home recordings to a singular aesthetic that explored a wide spectrum of pop music. Now available in remastered and expanded form as part of Mexican Summer’s Ariel Archives reissue series, this version of Underground reveals astounding details missing from Ariel’s earliest recordings and documents the evolution of an obsessive music fan into a startlingly original and mysterious innovator.

Lista de pistas digitales

  1. 1 My Molly Ariel Pink 2:15 Comprar
  2. 2 Jack-Off Ariel Pink 2:10 Comprar
  3. 3 Auto Vanity Ariel Pink 1:35 Comprar
  4. 4 Spires In The Snow Ariel Pink 2:04 Comprar
  5. 5 Crash Crash On The Drummer Ariel Pink 1:41 Comprar
  6. 6 Bobby's On The Phone Ariel Pink 2:40 Comprar
  7. 7 Ghost Town Ariel Pink 4:51 Comprar
  8. 8 Rock Play Ariel Pink 1:38 Comprar
  9. 9 Tractor Man Ariel Pink 2:27 Comprar
  10. 10 Crusades Ariel Pink 2:34 Comprar
Mostrar todos las 22 pistas
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Acepto cookies Editar las preferencias de cookies