Article ajouté à votre panier.

Mexican Summer
Catalogue Number
Release Date
25 octobre 2019
  • Vinyle, 2×LP

    Pré-commander $23.00
    • + MP3
    • Black vinyl

    En stock, expédition: 24 octobre 2019

  • Télécharger

    Pré-commander $9.99


    Libéré: 25 octobre 2019

The Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti archival series is inaugurated by Underground, an album originally self-released on cassette in 1999 by the then twenty-one-year-old undergraduate CalArts student. Underground captures Ariel Pink’s rapidly developing practice, which in short time shifted from crude proto-punk home recordings to a singular aesthetic that explored a wide spectrum of pop music. Now available in remastered and expanded form as part of Mexican Summer’s Ariel Archives reissue series, this version of Underground reveals astounding details missing from Ariel’s earliest recordings and documents the evolution of an obsessive music fan into a startlingly original and mysterious innovator.

Lire la suite
  1. 1 My Molly 2:15 Ariel Pink
  2. 2 Jack-Off 2:10 Ariel Pink
  3. 3 Auto Vanity 1:35 Ariel Pink
  4. 4 Spires In The Snow 2:04 Ariel Pink
  5. 5 Crash Crash On The Drummer 1:41 Ariel Pink
  6. 6 Bobby's On The Phone 2:40 Ariel Pink
  7. 7 Ghost Town 4:51 Ariel Pink
  8. 8 Rock Play 1:38 Ariel Pink
  9. 9 Tractor Man 2:27 Ariel Pink
  10. 10 Crusades 2:34 Ariel Pink
Voir toutes les chansons 22

Ariel Pink

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.