Item is aan je winkelmandje toegevoegd.

Mexican Summer
Catalogue Number
Release Date
25 oktober 2019

The Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti archival series is inaugurated by Underground, an album originally self-released on cassette in 1999 by the then twenty-one-year-old undergraduate CalArts student. Underground captures Ariel Pink’s rapidly developing practice, which in short time shifted from crude proto-punk home recordings to a singular aesthetic that explored a wide spectrum of pop music. Now available in remastered and expanded form as part of Mexican Summer’s Ariel Archives reissue series, this version of Underground reveals astounding details missing from Ariel’s earliest recordings and documents the evolution of an obsessive music fan into a startlingly original and mysterious innovator.

Digitale afspeellijst

  1. 1 My Molly 2:15 Kopen
  2. 2 Jack-Off 2:10 Kopen
  3. 3 Auto Vanity 1:35 Kopen

    Auto Vanity

  4. 4 Spires In The Snow 2:04 Kopen

    Spires In The Snow

  5. 5 Crash Crash On The Drummer 1:41 Kopen

    Crash Crash On The Drummer

  6. 6 Bobby's On The Phone 2:40 Kopen

    Bobby's On The Phone

  7. 7 Ghost Town 4:51 Kopen
  8. 8 Rock Play 1:38 Kopen
  9. 9 Tractor Man 2:27 Kopen

    Tractor Man

  10. 10 Crusades 2:34 Kopen
Toon alle 22 nummers
Meer zien
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Cookies accepteren
Cookievoorkeuren bewerken