Elem hozzáadva a kosarához.

Worn Copy
Mexican Summer
Catalogue Number
Release Date
24 április 2020

If Ariel Pink had not resumed recording at the end of the 2000s, after a five-year hiatus, Worn Copy would have been a fitting final word. The monolithic achievement was Ariel Pink’s most adventurous collection, a hybrid world of mutant sounds and instantly memorable songs. Restored now from the original cassette masters, which have been retransferred and remastered from single-track sources, Worn Copy returns in a new edition to be replayed and re-worn for eternal time.

Digitális számlista

  1. 1 Trepanated Earth 10:51 Vásárlás
  2. 2 Immune To Emotion 2:37 Vásárlás
  3. 3 Jules Lost His Jewels 3:48 Vásárlás
  4. 4 Artifact 4:46 Vásárlás
  5. 5 Bloody (Bagonia's!) 1:30 Vásárlás
  6. 6 Credit 3:23 Vásárlás
  7. 7 Life in L.A. 6:42 Vásárlás
  8. 8 The Drummer 4:52 Vásárlás
  9. 9 Cable Access Follies 2:11 Vásárlás
  10. 10 Creepshow 5:20 Vásárlás
Összes szám 17
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Cookie-k elfogadása
Cookie-k beállításai