El artículo se ha añadido a la cesta

Finalizar compra
The Doldrums
Mexican Summer
Catalogue Number
Release Date
24 abril 2020
  • Vinilo, 2×LP


    Black Vinyl

    Leer más


    En stock, lo enviaremos ahora
    El envío de los Estados Unidos de América.

For an entry point into the thrilling early music of Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti, there is no brighter lodestar than The Doldrums. Recorded in 1999-2000 and presented as Ariel Pink’s undergraduate thesis at art school, the album represented a quantum leap from Ariel’s primitive, DIY recordings into a singular sound that defined the artist’s music. As a key release in the next installment of Ariel Archives, The Doldrums has been remastered from the original cassette masters and outfitted with new liner notes and research by Simon Reynolds. Released in conjunction with The Doldrums are archival reissues of Worn Copy and House Arrest, both classics on par with deranged magic of The Doldrums.

Lista de pistas digitales

  1. 1 Good Kids Make Bad Grown-Ups 4:39 Comprar
  2. 2 Strange Fires 4:06 Comprar
  3. 3 Among Dreams 4:19 Comprar
  4. 4 For Kate I Wait 4:19 Comprar
  5. 5 Haunted Graffiti 3:50 Comprar
  6. 6 Gray Sunset 3:38 Comprar
  7. 7 The Doldrums 4:02 Comprar
  8. 8 Envelopes Another Day 5:08 Comprar
  9. 9 The Ballad of Bobby Pyn 10:58 Comprar
  10. 10 Don't Think Twice (Love) 2:05 Comprar
  11. 11 Until The Night Dies 3:43 Comprar
  12. 12 Crying 2:17 Comprar
  13. 13 Theme From Unreleased "Claris Gardens" 2:52 Comprar
  14. 14 Let's Build a Campfire There 4:09 Comprar
  15. 15 Young Pilot Astray 2:32 Comprar
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Acepto cookies
Editar las preferencias de cookies